Contact Deben Swimming Club

Ask us anything... or scroll down to see the club contacts

Club Contacts

Position Name Phone E-mail
Vice Chair Tracey Houston vicechair@debenswimmingclub.co.uk
Vice Chair Colin Anderson vicechair@debenswimmingclub.co.uk
Treasurer Lyn Davies treasurer@debenswimmingclub.co.uk
Club Secretary Nikki Hall 07884 448 166 secretary@debenswimmingclub.co.uk
Membership Secretary Dawn Foskett 01394 461 399 membership@debenswimmingclub.co.uk
Welfare Officer Karen Davies 07540 969 495 welfare@debenswimmingclub.co.uk
County Welfare Officer Bobbie Wilson wilson.family1@talktalk.net
Disability Liaison Officer Kieran Whight disabilityliaison@debenswimmingclub.co.uk
Head Coach Kieran Whight headcoach@debenswimmingclub.co.uk
Performance Coach Matt Boreham performancecoach@debenswimmingclub.co.uk
Age Group Performance Coach Kevin Hall / Kieran Whight agegroupperformancecoach@debenswimmingclub.co.uk
Age Group Development Coach Simon Hattan / Kieran Whight agegroupdevelopmentcoach@debenswimmingclub.co.uk
Teaching Co-ordinator Tracey Houston teaching@debenswimmingclub.co.uk
ASA County Representative Podge Christian asacounty@debenswimmingclub.co.uk
ASA Membership Officer Dawn Foskett 01394 461 399 asamembership@debenswimmingclub.co.uk
Swim Mark Co-ordinator Colin Anderson / Tracey Houston swimmark@debenswimmingclub.co.uk
Officials Co-ordinator Podge Christian 07702 161 822 officials@debenswimmingclub.co.uk
Equipment Officer Peter Elmer 01473 620 042 equipment@debenswimmingclub.co.uk
Kit Co-ordinator Nikki Hall 07884 448 166 kit@debenswimmingclub.co.uk
Meet Entry Co-ordinator Neil Tolputt meetentries@debenswimmingclub.co.uk
Meet Promoter Sarah Elmer meetpromoter@debenswimmingclub.co.uk
Web Publications Matthew Davies webpublications@debenswimmingclub.co.uk

Role Descriptions are available in .pdf format.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Back to Top