The Commitee

Chairperson Vacant
Vice Chairperson Sarah Elmer
Treasurer Yvonne Gardiner
Secretary Karen Whight
Committee Stephen Christian
Committee Tracey Houston
Committee Karen Davies
Committee Dawn Foskett
Committee Andy Merrill
Committee Richard Snelham
Committee Vacant
Committee Vacant
President Helen Canzini
Vice President Ian Cotton
Head Coach Nikki Merrill
Assistant Head Coach Stephen Moore

Back to Top